Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Edwin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    becamacho27
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 марта 2018

    Quick and Easy to book, and the stay was great!

    LaVena
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wendell
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2018

    i will be back!

    bathroom and parking and location and bed
    bubblez76
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 января 2018
    Its peaceful
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alvin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    28 декабря 2017

    You get what you pay for 60 bucks didn't come with quality.

    Bed had lots of hair wasn't cleaned good bathroom door did not have a knob and the smell was awful.
    Betty
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    One Night Is All
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 мая 2017

    If you're just there to sleep - meh

    It's old so the smell is old. They use to be smoking rooms and it is still in the walls. The room smelled of bleach so I knew it was clean but because of the age, it just wasn't CLEAN. They are remodeling and that is nice but it's really not the best place. The floors are wood laminate so there isn't any carpet which is fine. There wasn't a door handle on the bathroom door or a place to hang clothes. When I got there to check in which was within the alotted time, no one was in the office so I rang the night bell, no one came so my daughter and I had to drive around for a little while. We had to open the window to air it out. The toilet was unstable even though it has been replaced. The pillows were flat and I could tell this particular room had not been thoroughly cleaned in a while because there was dust or sand on the comforter.
    Really the only thing I liked was the price and the staff was friendly enough.
    Amanda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 октября 2016

    Very friendly and helpful owner

    Hotel owner was wonderful,l very friendly and helpful. We stayed in one of the updated rooms and it was very nice clean and comfortable.
    Gingerbear25
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    20 сентября 2016

    Fine in a pinch

    When we got in the room it was not clean and the sheets had questionable substances on them. They did bring clean ones fast, but still did not offer to move us or upgrade us for the inconvenience. There were also bugs in the room which we took care of and didn't see anymore, but still...
    The staff was pleasant enough and it was quiet. They did know good info about the area and where to eat and whatnot.
    Yolanda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cassandra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.