This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
7.8
Reviews
    bubblez76
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    Its peaceful
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alvin
    us
    4.6
    December 28, 2017
    You get what you pay for 60 bucks didn't come with quality.
    Bed had lots of hair wasn't cleaned good bathroom door did not have a knob and the smell was awful.
    Betty
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    One Night Is All
    us
    5.0
    May 23, 2017
    If you're just there to sleep - meh
    It's old so the smell is old. They use to be smoking rooms and it is still in the walls. The room smelled of bleach so I knew it was clean but because of the age, it just wasn't CLEAN. They are remodeling and that is nice but it's really not the best place. The floors are wood laminate so there isn't any carpet which is fine. There wasn't a door handle on the bathroom door or a place to hang clothes. When I got there to check in which was within the alotted time, no one was in the office so I rang the night bell, no one came so my daughter and I had to drive around for a little while. We had to open the window to air it out. The toilet was unstable even though it has been replaced. The pillows were flat and I could tell this particular room had not been thoroughly cleaned in a while because there was dust or sand on the comforter.
    Really the only thing I liked was the price and the staff was friendly enough.
    Gingerbear25
    us
    4.2
    September 20, 2016
    Fine in a pinch
    When we got in the room it was not clean and the sheets had questionable substances on them. They did bring clean ones fast, but still did not offer to move us or upgrade us for the inconvenience. There were also bugs in the room which we took care of and didn't see anymore, but still...
    The staff was pleasant enough and it was quiet. They did know good info about the area and where to eat and whatnot.
    Yolanda
    us
    7.9
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassandra
    us
    8.3
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    June 22, 2016
    Everything went good
    Nice front desk man helped us very nice
    Betty
    us
    10
    March 8, 2016
    I'll be back
    Excellent service! Clean comfortable and spacious rooms
Close